June 2010 Results

I started the month at 182.6 and ended the month at 183.4.

Exercise 3 times a week.
Once again, this is no problem. I averaged 4 times a week.

Count calories 4 times a week.
I did the same as last month, I only averaged 2 times a week. Old habits die hard.

Walk 5000 steps per day 4 times a week.
I averaged 6 times a week last month.

Train 3 times a week. (One Hundred Push Ups)
I averaged 2 times a week.

Test once a week. (One Hundred Push Ups)
I tested twice last month. However that averaged to 0 times a week. Doh!

I hit 2 out of 5 goals. Not so good.

2 Comments

  1. Posted 2010/07/06 at 07:07 | Permalink

    Hiya Torrin I am also on a mission to change my lifestyle…don’t beat yourself up too much! – since the end of March I have lost 4.7kg – 8 cm around stomach and 4cm around waist – what we eat is 80% of the solution and exercise 20% – Good luck in your quest for a better life

    “Slowly but surely wins the race”

  2. Posted 2010/07/06 at 12:45 | Permalink

    Hi New Attitude. Thanks for stopping by.

    4.7kg lost in a few months is great. Keep up the good work.

    I definitely agree with you that eating is a large part of the problem and solution. I’m working on that part. I’ll have to dedicate a future post to the way I use to eat in the past vs. how I eat now.

